Fellowship Staff

    • Marty Schwieterman
      Marty Schwieterman
    • Carrie Murphy
      Carrie Murphy
    • Emily Drake
      Emily Drake
    • Brittany Vincent
      Brittany Vincent
    • Alisha Menard
      Alisha Menard
      • Master Teacher & Elementary Coordinator, Fellowship Kids - Brentwood Campus
      • amenard@fbctn.org
      • (615) 277-9579
    • Becka Gaut
      Becka Gaut
      • Nursery - 2 YO Coordinator, Fellowship Kids - Brentwood Campus
      • bgaut@fbctn.org
    • Courtney Young
      Courtney Young
    • Leigh Anne Mefferd
      Leigh Anne Mefferd
    • Linda Wornell
      Linda Wornell
    • Nena Grosse
      Nena Grosse
    • Shannon Masterson
      Shannon Masterson
    • Leann Buck
      Leann Buck
    • Mary Cadle
      Mary Cadle
    • Kristin Davis
      Kristin Davis
    • Callianne Deschner
      Callianne Deschner
      • Master Teacher & Coordinator - Franklin Campus; Elementary Curriculum Coordinator - Fellowship Kids
      • cdeschner@fbctn.org
    • Wendy Joseph
      Wendy Joseph
    • Jennifer McReynolds
      Jennifer McReynolds
      • Director of Childcare - Franklin Campus; Nursery/PreK Coordinator, Fellowship Kids
      • jmcreynolds@fbctn.org
      • 615-277-9412
    • Kimberly Powers
      Kimberly Powers
    • Kristin Davis
      Kristin Davis
    • Wendy Joseph
      Wendy Joseph
    • Kimberly Powers
      Kimberly Powers
    • Leigh Anne Mefferd
      Leigh Anne Mefferd
    • Nena Grosse
      Nena Grosse
    • Monty Spurgeon
      Monty Spurgeon
    • Will Brown
      Will Brown
      • Director of Student Ministry, Middle School Men - Brentwood Campus
      • wbrown@fbctn.org
    • Stephanie Todd
      Stephanie Todd
      • Director of Student Ministry, High School Women - Brentwood Campus
      • stodd@fbctn.org
    • Shelly Roberts
      Shelly Roberts
    • Chelsey McKenna
      Chelsey McKenna
    • Brett Rutledge
      Brett Rutledge
    • Jill Brock
      Jill Brock
    • Mark Holeman
      Mark Holeman
    • JJ Jones
      JJ Jones
    • Will Heydel
      Will Heydel
      • Pastor of Fellowship Groups - Young Adults & Young Families
      • wheydel@fbctn.org
      • 615-277-9542
    • Jennifer Palmer
      Jennifer Palmer