In a day when the Church is increasingly marginalized, seen as irrelevant at best and harmful at worst, our response is not to attack the culture, but to “show forth Christ.” We are to live in such a way that our lives “unveil” the beauty of Christ’s person and work. The seven letters that the Apostle John wrote to the seven churches in Revelation 1-4 show us where we are falling short, and how we can magnify the person of Christ more fully.

Current series at Franklin
Current Teaching Series at Franklin Campus

The Wilderness: Where God Shapes His People

Go to series page
Series Artwork

Take our message series with you wherever you go! Download the artwork from the current series below, then set the image as your background wallpaper.